Election Night Special

LIVE at 6:00pm CST on 11/6



Watch LIVE on

Host Jennifer Bukowsky
Joined by
Featured Guests:
Governor Mike Parson
Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe
Attorney General Josh Hawley
Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft
Saundra McDowell, MO Auditor Candidate
Expert analysis by in-studio talent:
State Senator Caleb Rowden
State Rep Bruce Franks
Former State Senator Kurt Schaefer
Gary Nolan, Syndicated Radio Host
Brandon Rathert, 93.9 the Eagle Morning Host
Breck Dumas, the Blaze
Brenda Talent, CEO, Show-Me Institute
Jon Prouty, Former Executive Director, MO Republican Party
Field Reporters:
Gregg Keller, Atlas Strategies
Kassy Dillon, The DailyWire
Austin Petersen, Executive Producer
Kelli Smith, Producer
John Basile, Director
Jonathon LeBlond, Assistant Director
Brian Hanson, Audio
Randy Sinquefield, Director of Photography
Jeremy Washington, Zimmer Radio Tech
Caleb Smith, Teleprompter
Rachael Herndon Dunn, Writer
Phil Lapkin, Studio Consultant
Becky Goodrick, Makeup Artist
Notley Hawkins, Missouri screen wall photography
Kathleen Koboldt, Production Assistant
Joan Menser, Production Assistant
Stephanie Bell, Analyst